Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.04 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deanlambrecht"
[etree]Goran Ivanovic [Group] Live at The Blue Wisp on 2010-08-13 - Goran Ivanovic [Group]
Set 1 [intro] Gates to the Unknown Suite: I. Nunu II. Tesla III. Porok ? The Basement of the Alamo Set 2 [intro] Balkan Healer Songs from the Black Sea Underwater Suite: I. II. III. Set 3 [intro] Tango Pajdusko Tricycle Broken Down Baltimorning Sapik
Downloads: 236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Headliners on 2008-03-11 - Benevento/Russo
Set One s1t01: Best Reason to Buy the Sun s1t02: Sunny's Song s1t03: Echo Park s1t04: Blood, Not sap s1t05: Play, Pause, Stop s1t06: Soba s1t07: Memphis s1t08: Walking Running Viking s1t09: Becky> Jam*> Three Question Marks s1t10: Something for Rockets s1t11: Welcome Red s1t12: Smells Like Teen Spirit
Downloads: 961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Uncle Earl Live at Cedar Cultural Center on 2007-03-01 - Uncle Earl
Wish I Had My Time Again One True Boatin' Up Sandy D & P Blues Drinker Born Old Bunch of Keys My Epitaph Sugar Babe John Brown's Dream Buonaparte > Bony On The Isle Of St. Helena Coffee's Cold (set 2) The Birds Were Singing Of You The Last Goodbye Wallflower Streak o' Lean, Streak o' Fat (a.k.a. Hongshao Rou) Willie Taylor Don't This Road Look Rough And Rocky Ida Red I Got The Keys To The Kingdom
Keywords: uncle earl; mbho603a; cedar cultural center; deanlambrecht
Downloads: 2,335 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Uncle Earl Live at MN State Fair, Leinie Lodge Bandshell on 2007-08-29 - Uncle Earl
(set one, 11:00 a.m.) Walkin' In My Sleep The Girl I Left Behind Me The Birds Were Singing Of You Streak o’ Lean, Streak o’ Fat (a.k.a. Hongshao Rou) Willie Taylor Julianne Johnson Buonaparte > Bony On The Isle Of St. Helena Black-Eyed Susie Canary In A Coal Mine Ida Red (set two, 2:30 p.m.) Wish I Had My Time Again One True Boatin' Up Sandy The Last Goodbye Wallflower Old Bunch Of Keys D & P Blues John Brown's Dream Drinker Born Crayola Doesn't Make a Color for Your Eyes My Home's Across Th...
Keywords: uncle earl; mbho603a; MN State Fair; Leinie; deanlambrecht
Downloads: 1,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2007-04-30 - Ween
Exactly Where I'm At Golden Eel Baby Bitch Bananas and Blow Take Me Away Mister Would You Please Help My Pony Transdermal Celebration Nan Gabrielle Woman & Man Buckingham Green Best Time @ The Party Voodoo Lady Stallion Pt. 3 Piss Up a Rope Touch My Tooter Dr. Rock Fiesta Wavin' my Dick in the Wind Even if you Don't Jonny on the Spot Push the Little Daisies Booze Me Up and Get Me High Spinal Meningitis Mollusk Can't Put My Finger On It E: Strap on My Jammy Pack E: The Blarney stone E2: LMLYP
Downloads: 11,791 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Medina Entertainment Center on 2007-04-21 - Del McCoury Band
Disc 1: 1. Dry My Tears and Move On 2. She's Left Me Again 3. Hillcrest Drive 4. Evangelina 5. "banjo instrumental" 6. Nashville Cats 7. Washington County 8. You Win Again 9. Backslidin' Blues 10. Led By the Master's Hand 11. Mountain Song 12. I'll Put On a Crown and Walk Around 13. Five Flat Rocks 14. Blackjack County Chains 15. Seventh Heaven Disc 2: 1. Never Grow Up Boy 2. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 3...
Downloads: 5,043 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at main stage - allegany county fairgrounds on 2009-05-24 - Del McCoury Band
1. the quicksburg rendevous 2. hard on my heart 3. hard time 4. back open wood 5. nashville cats 6. train 45 7. teardrops in my eyes % 8. cry, cry darlin @ 9. the old cross road @& 10. walk out in the rain 11. ain't gonna work tomorrow * 12.high on a mountain * 13. lay that pistol down * 14. on the lonesome wind 15. my little girl in tennessee 16. ? instrumental 2 17. take me in your lifeboat 18. cheatin love affair 19...
Keywords: del; delfest
Downloads: 745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]I See Hawks in LA Live at Club Congress on 2006-06-01 - I See Hawks in LA
01) Duty To Our Pod 02) Fern 03) Libre Road 04) Motorcycle Mama 05) The Mystery of Life 06) Tonight I Drink For Two (alt. vocalist(?)) 07) Raised By Hippies 08) Grapevine 09) Golden Girl 10) Turn That Airplane Around 11) Byrd From W. Virginia
Keywords: Hawks
Downloads: 7,175 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Justin Townes Earle Live at Der Rathskeller- UW Memorial Union on 2008-03-29 - Justin Townes Earle
01. Hard Livin 02. Ain't Glad I'm Leavin' 03. Lone Pine Hill 04. I Don't Care 05. Your Biscuit's Big Enough For Me 06. Who Am I To Say 07. welcome Cory Younts 08. The Ghost Of Virginia 09. Chitlin Cookin Time In Cheatham County 10. South Georgia Sugar Babe 11. When You Walk Out On Me 12. A Desolate Angel's Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 2,841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2007-04-30 - Ween
disc 1 01 Exactly Where I'm At 02 Golden Eel 03 Baby Bitch 04 Bananas & Blow 05 Take Me Away 06 Mister Would You Please Help My Pony 07 Transdermal Celebration 08 Nan 09 Gabrielle 10 Woman & Man 11 Buckingham Green 12 The Party disc 2 01 Voodoo Lady 02 Stallion pt. 3 03 Piss Up a Rope 04 Touch My Tooter 05 Dr. Rock 06 Fiesta 07 Wavin' My Dick In The Wind 08 Even If You Don't 09 Jonny on the Spot 10 Push the Little Daisies 11 Booze Me Up disc 3 01 Spinal Meningitis 02 Mollusk 03 Finger Intro...
Keywords: Ween
Downloads: 51,644 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Asylum Street Spankers Live at Cedar Cultural Center on 2006-11-22 - Asylum Street Spankers
Set 1: D1T01 ? (3:47) D1T02 Golden Fleece (3:32) D1T03 Asylum Street Blues (3:54) D1T04 Breathin' (3:09) D1T05 ? [Leafblower] (3:54) D1T06 Think About Your Troubles (4:22) D1T07 You Only Love Me For My Lunchbox (6:07) D1T08 [stage banter/intro new banjo player Dave Talmadge] (1:17) D1T09 Smokin' Resin From A Tin Can (5:10) D1T10 Wake & Bake (2:02) D1T11 Hick Hop (5:36) D1T12 Why Do It Right? (3:31) D1T13 [stage banter - we ruined the MN State Fair] (2:38) D1T14 Tight Like That (4:02) Set 2: D2T0...
Keywords: mbho; asylum street spankers; cedar cultural center; deanlambrecht
Downloads: 35,301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at 10KLF - 10,000 Lakes Festival 2006 on 2006-07-21 - Cornmeal
Set I 01 The Wizard Introduces Cornmeal 02 When The World's Got You Down 03 Feet On The Ground 04 Johnny Put Down Your Gun 05 Onward 06 Hillbilly Ride
Keywords: 10KLF; 10,000 Lakes Festival
Downloads: 2,939 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at 10klf - Soo Pass Ranch Main Stage on 2008-07-24 - Mickey Hart Band
Manilla Farewell Ifa Self Defense Fountains of Wood Your House Eyes Of The World > Arabian Wind > Fiyo On The Bayou > Sugaree The Center Wrecking Crew> That's It For The Other One > Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain GDTRFB Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Keywords: mickey; hart; band; mbho; 10klf; deanlambrecht
Downloads: 1,727 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tom Constanten Live at Lounge of Best Western Inn on 2007-01-12 - Tom Constanten
Set I: Intro Bertha BIODTL Sugaree Mama Tried > Big River Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald Wherevolves of London* Jack Straw Set II: Intro/Tuning China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider West LA Fadeaway Eyes of the World > Drums/Space > The Other One > Death Don't Have No Mercy St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > GDTRFB > Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' Outro
Downloads: 6,476 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree